Ansprechpartner

Uwe Eckert

Inhaber

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: u.eckert@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Thomas Eckert

Vertriebsleiter National

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 15
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 3478208
Email: t.eckert@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Heidi Zangl

Key Account Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 14
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: h.zangl@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Felix Fuhrmann

Key Account Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 16
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: f.fuhrmann@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Pierre Dettmann

Key Account Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 13
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: p.dettmann@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Silviya Becker

Sales Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 17
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: s.becker@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Dragan Pejicic

Expansion Management

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 0
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 23528278
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: d.pejicic@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Laura Eckert

Leiterin Finanzen und Administration

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 12
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: l.eckert@bestsell-vertrieb.de

Winfried Fuchs

Seminarleiter National

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22

Uli Gammay

Trainingsleiter National

Telefon: +49 (0) 9221 87806 0
Fax: +49 (0) 9221 87806 22
Email: u.gammay@t-online.de
BestSell
Marketing, Vertrieb, Consulting & Seminare

Uwe Eckert
Kressenstein 6
95326 Kulmbach
Deutschland
Fon: [+49] (0) 9221 87806 0
Fax: [+49] (0) 9221 87806 22
info@bestsell-vertrieb.de
www.bestsell-vertrieb.de